Board of Trustees

2016-2017 Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 6:00 p.m

Board of Trustees Minutes

2016-2017 Roncalli High School Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Steve Bacalzo
  • Mrs. Rani Beckner
  • Mr. Patrick Brandel
  • Mr. James Haasch
  • Mrs. Pam Herzog
  • Mrs. Jane Kaderabek - Secretary
  • Sister Michaela Melko
  • Mr. Tim Olson - Ex-Officio
  • Mr. Jerry Paczkowski - Board Chairperson
  • Father Dave Pleier
  • Mr. Don Shimon - Board Vice Chairperson
  • Mr.Rodney Zahn
  • Mr. John Stelzer - Ex-Officio

2016-2017 Standing Committee Chairpersons

  • Development Committee - Mr. Rodney Zahn & Mr. Jerry Paczkowski
  • Finance / Building and Grounds Committee - Mr. Don Shimon
  • Personnel Committee - Mr. Patrick Brandel
  • Education Committee - Mrs. Jane Kaderabek

2016-2017 Development Committee

  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 | 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 | 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 | 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 | 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 | 5:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 | 5:30 p.m.

2016-2017 Education Committee

  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 | 6:00 p.m.

2016-2017 Finance/Building & Grounds Committee

  • Monday, July 18, 2016 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 | 4:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 | 4:00 p.m.