Personnel Directory

Special Note: If you need to email a faculty or staff member and their email address is not listed below, or if you are having problems, please send your email to roncalli@roncallijets.net and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

Name Title email Extension
Alexis, Stevens IT Coordinator salexis@roncallijets.net 259
Anhalt, Carolyn Main Office Secretary, Driver Education Coordinator canhalt@roncallijets.net 100
Baranczyk, Ray Phy Ed
Boys Track Coach, Weightlifting
rbaranczyk@roncallijets.net 138
Bettag, Sr. Mary Teresa Algebra Essentials 108
Birr, Frank Oratorio Choir, Mixed Choir, Concert Choir
Community Minister
fbirr@roncallijets.net 142
Blaser, Gina Chemistry, Biology gblaser@roncallijets.net 275
Brewer, Warren Chemistry, AP Physics, AP Chemistry wbrewer@roncallijets.net 276
Cotter, Kathy Biology, Human Biology kcotter@roncallijets.net 262
Garceau, Joe Algebra Essentials, Algebra I, Phy Ed
Technology Survey, Software Applications, Phy Ed
Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
jgarceau@roncallijets.net 258
Geiger, Taylor Campus Ministry, Lasallian Youth Coordinator, Service & Spirituality tgeiger@roncallijets.net 109
Giesen, Candice Auction Coordinator cgiesen@roncallijets.net 150
Glinski, Bethany Athletic Trainer, Student Athletic Training
Nutrition & Fitness
bglinski@hfmhealth.org 107
Hendricks, Paul

Government

phendricks@roncallijets.net 278
Holzinger, Denise Development Office dholzinger@roncallijets.net 114
Kinate, Sister Jane Fr. Science, Fr. Chemistry sjkinate@roncallijets.net 277
Kinsella, Paul Math pkinsella@roncallijets.net 281
Kraemer, Bill Building Supervisor bkraemer@roncallijets.net 135
Kraemer, Cyndi Development Office ckraemer@roncallijets.net 145
Leist, Paulette Athletic Secretary, Bookstore Manager
Insights Newsletter, Registrar
pleist@roncallijets.net 127
MacDonald, Melissa (Green) English 9, English 12, AP English mgreen@roncallijets.net 120
Mack, Tony AP US History, American History
Lights & Sound Technology Coordinator
tmack@roncallijets.net 279
Martin, Vida Attendance Secretary, Color Guard vmartin@roncallijets.net 141
Mirsberger, Steve Intro to Business, Accounting, Marketing smirsberger@roncallijets.net 261
Miske, Patricia Algebra Essentials, Pre-Calculus, Trigonometry, Probability & Statistics,
Honors Pre-Calculus, Honors Advanced Algebra & Trigonometry
pmiske@roncallijets.net 282
Mueller, Dave Athletic Director, Health dmueller@roncallijets.net 148
Nett, Wendy Bookkeeper wnett@roncallijets.net 153
Nickels, Joan School Counselor, Career Internships jnickels@roncallijets.net 131
Niquette, Dan Environmental Science, Biology dniquette@roncallijets.net 268
Olson, Tim Principal, Senior Religion, Sociology, Music Ministry tolson@roncallijets.net 122
Piaskowski, Colleen Learning Needs, Study Skills, Fine Arts Center Coordinator,
School Testing Coordinator, AP Test Coordinator
cpiaskowski@roncallijets.net 154
Pritzl, Shannon Spanish 1 and 2, International Students spritzl@roncallijets.net 273
Rohrer, Sue Librarian, University Reading, Curriculum Coordinator, Creative Writing srohrer@roncallijets.net 136
Ruechel, Ben Government, World History, Psychology bruechel@roncallijets.net 101
Schrimpf, Sherry Public Relations, Website, Development Office sschrimpf@roncallijets.net 147
Schweigl, Paul Religion 11, Apologetics pschweigl@roncallijets.net 253
Seizert, Beth Spanish 3, 4 and 5, International Club Advisor, National Honor Society, Chess Club Advisor bseizert@roncallijets.net 274
Sevcik, Sue Foods I and II, CSI (Consumer Sciences Investigation)
Child Development and Parenting, Nutrition & Fitness,
Interior Design, Sewing 102/102, Senior FACE
ssevcik@roncallijets.net 257
Stelzer, John President jstelzer@roncallijets.net 126
Strawn, Barbara Business Manager bstrawn@roncallijets.net 139
Teshima, Mary Ann Religion 9, Religion 10 mteshima@roncallijets.net 252
Tomaszewski, Nancy AP Calculus, Calculus, Advanced Algebra & Trigonometry
Algebra 2,
Math Club Advisor, Scheduling Coordinator
ntomaszewski@roncallijets.net 283
Van Sickle, Corey Music Composition, Beginning Band, Band, Instrumental Music Outreach cvansickle@roncallijets.net 123
Waak, Steve English 11, Public Speaking
Student Government Advisor
swaak@roncallijets.net 254
Woodcock, Tim Fundamentals of 2D Art, Fundamentals of 3D Art
Ceramics and Sculpture, Honors Art, Drawing, Painting
Architectural Drawing, Art Outreach, Film & Theater
Printmaking, Graphic Design
twoodcock@roncallijets.net 112